ICC has sanctioned Ruslan Dhangadhi Premier League (2)


ICC has sanctioned Dhangadhi Premier League (DPL) 2.

ICC has allowed all their member nation to be part of Dhangadhi Premier League. Now, every franchise can appoint players from all the nations as per their will.

Second edition of Ruslan Dhangadhi Premier League will commence from March 30. Champion of this edition of DPL will get Rs. 2500000 where first runner-up will be awarded Rs. 1000000 followed by Rs. 300000 and Rs. 200000 to third and fourth respectively. Man of the series of the tournament will be awarded TVS Apache 180 CC motorcycle where as man of the match of every match will get Rs. 10000.
Tournament will consist of six city based franchise where every teams must appoint minimum two foreign players.

(Source – Crickethimalayan.com)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here